KM Counseling Services, PLLC

WE ARE MOVING!

Kelly Martin, LPC-S

 

603 Main Street

​Schertz, TX 78154

 

​(210) 314-1606

Cell: (210) 919-2911

Fax # (210) 714-9639


kellym@kmcounselingservices.com

Contact Us with your questions and appointment requests  by phone or e-mail or you can complete the form above. We will respond to you by the end of the next business day.

Kari Donahue, MS, LPC, CFRC

603 Main Street

Schertz, TX 78154
 
(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

karid@kmcounselingservices.com

Phone calls and emails are generally returned between 8 AM and 4 PM Monday through Thursday.

If you have an emergency, please call 911 or head to the nearest emergency room. No after hours or emergency services offered.

Tami Bays, LPC

 

603 Main Street

​Schertz, TX 78154

 

(210) 314-1606

​Cell: (512) 898-9260 (Text Only)

Fax # (210) 714-9639


tamib@kmcounselingservices.com

HOW TO FIND US

Appointment Request


KM Counseling Services, PLLC has MOVED to our new location! Starting January 4th, KM Counseling Services will now be located at 603 Main St in Schertz! We are excited about our new location and continuing to serve our clients in a fun new space.

Adriana Cervantes Henley, MS, LPC-Associate

Supervised by Kelly Martin, LPC-S

603 Main Street

Schertz, TX 78154



(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

adrianah@kmcounselingservices.com

Satellite Location: Stonebridge Behavioral Health

Munira Tajkhanji, MS, LPC-Associate

Supervised by Kelly Martin, LPC-S

603 Main Street

Schertz, TX 78154


Ashley Oaks, Bldg 3
 
(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

munirat@kmcounselingservices.com

210-314-1606

Working together with children, adolescents,  Adults, and families towards a positive change

You can also use our Booking Widgit to request an appointment. Click the button below to get started.

Shannon Schimelpfening, RPT, LPC

 

603 Main Street

​Schertz, TX 78154

 

(210) 314-1606

Fax # (210) 714-9639


shannons@kmcounselingservices.com

Alena Krawczynski, MS, LPC-Associate

Supervised by Kelly Martin, LPC-S


SATELLITE LOCATION:


Stonebridge Behavioral Health

1010 Central Pkwy S

​San Antonio, TX 78232

(210) 946-3067


​TO CALL FOR APPOINTMENTS AT THIS LOCATION, Please contact Alena directly at  (210) 946-3067


603 Main Street

​Schertz, TX 78154


Ashley Oaks, Bldg 3
 
(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

alenak@kmcounselingservices.com