Munira Tajkhanji, MS, LPC-Intern

Supervised by Kelly Martin, LPC-S

19315 FM 2252 #310
​Garden Ridge, TX 78266


Ashley Oaks, Bldg 3
 
(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

munirat@kmcounselingservices.com

Kelly Martin, LPC-S

 

19315 FM 2252 #310

​Garden Ridge, TX 78266

Ashley Oaks, Bldg 3

 

​(210) 314-1606

Cell: (210) 919-2911

Fax # (210) 714-9639


kellym@kmcounselingservices.com

Contact Us with your questions and appointment requests  by phone or e-mail or you can complete the form above. We will respond to you by the end of the next business day.

Shannon Schimelpfening, RPT, LPC

 

19315 FM 2252 #307

​Garden Ridge, TX 78266

Ashley Oaks, Bldg 3

 

(210) 314-1606

Fax # (210) 714-9639


shannons@kmcounselingservices.com

Alena Krawczynski, MS, LPC-Intern

Supervised by Kelly Martin, LPC-S


SATELLITE LOCATION:


Stonebridge Behavioral Health

1010 Central Pkwy S

​San Antonio, TX 78232

(210) 946-3067


​TO CALL FOR APPOINTMENTS AT THIS LOCATION, Please contact Alena directly at  (210) 946-3067


19315 FM 2252 #310
​Garden Ridge, TX 78266


Ashley Oaks, Bldg 3
 
(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

alenak@kmcounselingservices.com

Kari Donahue, MS, LPC-Intern

Supervised by Kelly Martin, LPC-S

19315 FM 2252 #310
​Garden Ridge, TX 78266


Ashley Oaks, Bldg 3
 
(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

karid@kmcounselingservices.com

Phone calls and emails are generally returned between 8 AM and 4 PM Monday through Thursday.

Taylor Gibson, MA, LPC-Intern

Supervised by Kelly Martin, LPC-S

19315 FM 2252 #310
​Garden Ridge, TX 78266


Ashley Oaks, Bldg 3
 
(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

taylorg@kmcounselingservices.com

KM Counseling Services, PLLC

You can also use our Booking Widgit to request an appointment. Click the button below to get started.

If you have an emergency, please call 911 or head to the nearest emergency room. No after hours or emergency services offered.

HOW TO FIND US

ALSO OFFERING TELEHEALTH SESSIONS - Attend a counseling session with your counselor from the comfort of your own home. Call today for more info!

Satellite Location: Stonebridge Behavioral Health

Appointment Request


210-314-1606

Working together with children, adolescents,  Adults, and families towards a positive change

Adriana Cervantes Henley, MS, LPC-Intern

Supervised by Kelly Martin, LPC-S

19315 FM 2252 #310
​Garden Ridge, TX 78266


Ashley Oaks, Bldg 3
 
(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

adrianah@kmcounselingservices.com

Tami Bays, LPC

 

19315 FM 2252 #307

​Garden Ridge, TX 78266

Ashley Oaks, Bldg 3

 

(210) 314-1606

​Cell: (512) 898-9260 (Text Only)

Fax # (210) 714-9639


tamib@kmcounselingservices.com