KM Counseling Services, PLLC

Kelly Martin, LPC-S

 

19315 FM 2252 #310

​Garden Ridge, TX 78266

Ashley Oaks, Bldg 3

 

​(210) 314-1606

Cell: (210) 919-2911

Fax # (210) 714-9639


kellym@kmcounselingservices.com

Contact Us with your questions and appointment requests  by phone or e-mail or you can complete the form above. We will respond to you by the end of the next business day.

210-314-1606

Phone calls and emails are generally returned between 8 AM and 2 PM Monday through Friday.

Taylor Gibson, MA, LPC-Intern

Supervised by Kelly Martin, LPC-S

19315 FM 2252 #310
​Garden Ridge, TX 78266


Ashley Oaks, Bldg 3
 
(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

taylorg@kmcounselingservices.com

Shannon Schimelpfening, LPC

 

19315 FM 2252 #307

​Garden Ridge, TX 78266

Ashley Oaks, Bldg 3

 

(210) 314-1606

Fax # (210) 714-9639


shannons@kmcounselingservices.com

You can also use our Booking Widgit to request an appointment. Click the button below to get started.

Kari Donahue, MS, LPC-Intern

Supervised by Kelly Martin, LPC-S

19315 FM 2252 #310
​Garden Ridge, TX 78266


Ashley Oaks, Bldg 3
 
(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

karid@kmcounselingservices.com

Munira Tajkhanji, MS, LPC-Intern

Supervised by Kelly Martin, LPC-S

19315 FM 2252 #310
​Garden Ridge, TX 78266


Ashley Oaks, Bldg 3
 
(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

munirat@kmcounselingservices.com

Tami Bays, LPC

 

19315 FM 2252 #307

​Garden Ridge, TX 78266

Ashley Oaks, Bldg 3

 

(210) 314-1606

​Cell: (512) 898-9260 (Text Only)

Fax # (210) 714-9639


tamib@kmcounselingservices.com

HOW TO FIND US

Appointment Request


If you have an emergency, please call 911 or head to the nearest emergency room. No after hours or emergency services offered.

Working together with children, adolescents,  Adults, and families towards a positive change