You can also use our Booking Widgit to request an appointment. Click the button below to get started.

Alena Krawczynski, LPC


603 Main Street

​Schertz, TX 78154
 
(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

alenak@kmcounselingservices.com

Samantha Weissgarber, LPC-Associate

Supervised by Kelly Martin, LPC-S

603 Main Street

Schertz, TX 78154



(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

samanthas@kmcounselingservices.com

Phone calls and emails are generally returned between 8 AM and 4 PM Monday through Thursday.

Sara Ann Castaneda Castillo, LPC-Associate

Supervised by Kelly Martin, LPC-S
   
603 Main Street                          

Schertz, TX 78154



(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

sarac@kmcounselingservices.com

Kelly Martin, LPC-S

 

603 Main Street

​Schertz, TX 78154

 

​(210) 314-1606

Cell: (210) 919-2911

Fax # (210) 714-9639


kellym@kmcounselingservices.com

Vanessa Vasquez, LPC-Associate

Supervised by Kelly Martin, LPC-S


603 Main Street

​Schertz, TX 78154
 
(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

vanessav@kmcounselingservices.com

Contact Us with your questions and appointment requests  by phone or e-mail or you can complete the form above. 

SATELLITE OFFICE in NEW BRAUNFELS

   
705 Landa St, Ste C

New Braunfels, TX  78130


(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639


We are located at the corner of Schertz Main Street and Randolph Ave in theLittle Blue House.

Alicia Branch - McDowell, LPC-Associate

Supervised by Kelly Martin, LPC-S

603 Main Street

Schertz, TX 78154



(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

aliciam@kmcounselingservices.com

KM Counseling Services, PLLC

Kari Donahue, LPC, CFRC

603 Main Street

Schertz, TX 78154
 
(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

karid@kmcounselingservices.com

Emma Phearse, LPC-Associate

Supervised by Kelly Martin, LPC-S

603 Main Street

Schertz, TX 78154



(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

emmap@kmcounselingservices.com

Munira Tajkhanji, LPC

603 Main Street

Schertz, TX 78154
 
(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

munirat@kmcounselingservices.com

Tami Bays, LPC

 

603 Main Street

​Schertz, TX 78154

 

(210) 314-1606

​Cell: (512) 898-9260 (Text Only)

Fax # (210) 714-9639


tamib@kmcounselingservices.com

Appointment Request


Adriana Cervantes Henley, LPC

603 Main Street

Schertz, TX 78154



(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

adrianah@kmcounselingservices.com

If you have an emergency, please call 911 or head to the nearest emergency room. No after hours or emergency services offered.

HOW TO FIND US

210-314-1606

Working together with children, ADOLESCENTS, ADULTS, Couples and families towards a positive change