Alena Krawczynski, LPC


603 Main Street

​Schertz, TX 78154
 
(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

alenak@kmcounselingservices.com

Adriana Cervantes Henley, LPC

603 Main Street

Schertz, TX 78154



(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

adrianah@kmcounselingservices.com

If you have an emergency, please call 911 or head to the nearest emergency room. No after hours or emergency services offered.

Phone calls and emails are generally returned between 8 AM and 4 PM Monday through Thursday.

Sara Ann Castaneda Castillo, LPC-Associate

Supervised by Kelly Martin, LPC-S
   
603 Main Street                          

Schertz, TX 78154



(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

sarac@kmcounselingservices.com

Munira Tajkhanji, LPC

603 Main Street

Schertz, TX 78154
 
(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

munirat@kmcounselingservices.com

Kelly Martin, LPC-S

 

603 Main Street

​Schertz, TX 78154

 

​(210) 314-1606

Cell: (210) 919-2911

Fax # (210) 714-9639


kellym@kmcounselingservices.com

Vanessa Vasquez, LPC-Associate

Supervised by Kelly Martin, LPC-S


603 Main Street

​Schertz, TX 78154
 
(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

vanessav@kmcounselingservices.com

Contact Us with your questions and appointment requests  by phone or e-mail or you can complete the form above. 

SATELLITE OFFICE in NEW BRAUNFELS

   
705 Landa St, Ste C

New Braunfels, TX  78130


(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639


We are located at the corner of Schertz Main Street and Randolph Ave in theLittle Blue House.

Alicia Branch - McDowell, LPC-Associate

Supervised by Kelly Martin, LPC-S

603 Main Street

Schertz, TX 78154



(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

aliciam@kmcounselingservices.com

Tami Bays, LPC

 

603 Main Street

​Schertz, TX 78154

 

(210) 314-1606

​Cell: (512) 898-9260 (Text Only)

Fax # (210) 714-9639


tamib@kmcounselingservices.com

HOW TO FIND US

KM Counseling Services, PLLC

Appointment Request


Samantha Weissgarber, LPC-Associate

Supervised by Kelly Martin, LPC-S

603 Main Street

Schertz, TX 78154



(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

samanthas@kmcounselingservices.com

Working together with children, adolescents,  Adults, and families towards a positive change

You can also use our Booking Widgit to request an appointment. Click the button below to get started.

210-314-1606

Emma Phearse, LPC-Associate

Supervised by Kelly Martin, LPC-S

603 Main Street

Schertz, TX 78154



(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

emmap@kmcounselingservices.com

Kari Donahue, LPC, CFRC

603 Main Street

Schertz, TX 78154
 
(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

karid@kmcounselingservices.com