Munira Tajkhanji, MS, LPC-Intern

Supervised by Kelly Martin, LPC-S

19315 FM 2252 #310
​Garden Ridge, TX 78266


Ashley Oaks, Bldg 3
 
(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

munirat@kmcounselingservices.com

Kelly Martin, LPC-S

 

19315 FM 2252 #310

​Garden Ridge, TX 78266

Ashley Oaks, Bldg 3

 

​(210) 314-1606

Cell: (210) 919-2911

Fax # (210) 714-9639


kellym@kmcounselingservices.com

Contact Us with your questions and appointment requests  by phone or e-mail or you can complete the form above. We will respond to you by the end of the next business day.

Shannon Schimelpfening, RPT, LPC

 

19315 FM 2252 #307

​Garden Ridge, TX 78266

Ashley Oaks, Bldg 3

 

(210) 314-1606

Fax # (210) 714-9639


shannons@kmcounselingservices.com

If you have an emergency, please call 911 or head to the nearest emergency room. No after hours or emergency services offered.

Tami Bays, LPC

 

19315 FM 2252 #307

​Garden Ridge, TX 78266

Ashley Oaks, Bldg 3

 

(210) 314-1606

​Cell: (512) 898-9260 (Text Only)

Fax # (210) 714-9639


tamib@kmcounselingservices.com

Phone calls and emails are generally returned between 8 AM and 4 PM Monday through Thursday.

Adriana Cervantes Henley, MS, LPC-Intern

Supervised by Kelly Martin, LPC-S

19315 FM 2252 #310
​Garden Ridge, TX 78266


Ashley Oaks, Bldg 3
 
(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

adrianah@kmcounselingservices.com

HOW TO FIND US

KM Counseling Services, PLLC

Appointment Request


Working together with children, adolescents,  Adults, and families towards a positive change

Satellite Location: Stonebridge Behavioral Health

210-314-1606

You can also use our Booking Widgit to request an appointment. Click the button below to get started.

Taylor Gibson, MA, LPC-Intern

Supervised by Kelly Martin, LPC-S

19315 FM 2252 #310
​Garden Ridge, TX 78266


Ashley Oaks, Bldg 3
 
(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

taylorg@kmcounselingservices.com

Kari Donahue, MS, LPC-Intern

Supervised by Kelly Martin, LPC-S

19315 FM 2252 #310
​Garden Ridge, TX 78266


Ashley Oaks, Bldg 3
 
(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

karid@kmcounselingservices.com

Alena Krawczynski, MS, LPC-Intern

Supervised by Kelly Martin, LPC-S


SATELLITE LOCATION:


Stonebridge Behavioral Health

1010 Central Pkwy S

​San Antonio, TX 78232

(210) 946-3067


​TO CALL FOR APPOINTMENTS AT THIS LOCATION, Please contact Alena directly at  (210) 946-3067


19315 FM 2252 #310
​Garden Ridge, TX 78266


Ashley Oaks, Bldg 3
 
(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

alenak@kmcounselingservices.com