Phone calls and emails are generally returned between 9 AM and 4 PM Monday through Thursday and Fridays between 9 AM and 12 PM.

Sara Ann Castaneda Castillo, LPC-Associate

Supervised by Kelly Martin, LPC-S
   
603 Main Street                          

Schertz, TX 78154



(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

sarac@kmcounselingservices.com

Carmen Avendano Ulloa, LPC-Associate

Supervised by Kelly Martin, LPC-S &

Henrietta Dominguez, LPC-S, RPT-S

603 Main Street

Schertz, TX 78154



(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

carmena@kmcounselingservices.com

Kelly Martin, LPC-S

 

603 Main Street

​Schertz, TX 78154

 

​(210) 314-1606

Cell: (210) 919-2911

Fax # (210) 714-9639


kellym@kmcounselingservices.com

Candace Olivarez Pirog , LPC-Associate

Supervised by Kelly Martin, LPC-S 

603 Main Street

Schertz, TX 78154


(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

candacep@kmcounselingservices.com

Contact Us with your questions and appointment requests  by phone or e-mail or you can complete the form above. 

SATELLITE OFFICE in NEW BRAUNFELS

   
705 Landa St, Ste C

New Braunfels, TX  78130


(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639


We are located at the corner of Schertz Main Street and Randolph Ave in theLittle Blue House.

Alicia Branch - McDowell, LPC

603 Main Street

Schertz, TX 78154



(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

aliciam@kmcounselingservices.com

Tami Bays, LPC

 

603 Main Street

​Schertz, TX 78154

 

(210) 314-1606

​Cell: (512) 898-9260 (Text Only)

Fax # (210) 714-9639


tamib@kmcounselingservices.com

Samantha Sherrill, LPC

603 Main Street

Schertz, TX 78154

(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

samanthaw@kmcounselingservices.com

Munira Tajkhanji, LPC

603 Main Street

Schertz, TX 78154
 
(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

munirat@kmcounselingservices.com

210-314-1606

HOW TO FIND US

KM Counseling Services, PLLC

Appointment Request


By scheduling an appointment, you are agreeing to the $60 fee for all individual sessions., $85 for couples sessions and $110 for family sessions. If you do not show for your appointment or cancel your appointment within less than 24 hours, you agree to the charge of $50 (for Associates) or $75 (for LPCs) to your card on file.  All appointments will be confirmed by the next business day. 

Working together with children, ADOLESCENTS, ADULTS, Couples and families towards a positive change

If you have an emergency, please call 911 or head to the nearest emergency room. No after hours or emergency services offered.

You can also use our Booking Widgit to request an appointment. Click the button below to get started.

Emma Phearse, LPC

603 Main Street

Schertz, TX 78154

(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

emmap@kmcounselingservices.com

Adriana Cervantes Henley, LPC

603 Main Street

Schertz, TX 78154

(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

adrianah@kmcounselingservices.com

Alena Krawczynski, LPC


603 Main Street

​Schertz, TX 78154
 
(210) 314-1606
Fax # (210) 714-9639

alenak@kmcounselingservices.com